Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

AbstractThursday: Farmers Market

Today was busy with one thing after another.  I rushed out at 4 o'clock to meet my girlfriends for dinner without a blip so I brought my camera along hoping for inspiration.  This is a quick shot of a Sprouts shopping bag I found in my back seat.  My camera won't allow a very long exposure in the light so this is my longest with as much panning as I could do in 1/4 sec. Then I tweaked it a bit in PS, adding a little more blur.  Thank you to Robert, youoregon1, for continuing to host Abstract Thursdays!

Thank you very much to everyone who left comments, stars and hearts on my blips of the past few days.  I will reply individually tomorrow and, hopefully, will start catching up with your journals.  Right now I'm ready for bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.