Don't Worry-I'm a Pro

By AllenFreeman

Fisheye

I have the Sony A7R2, and got a 28 F/2 lens. Then I discovered that they made two adapters for this lens. One makes it a 21mm 2.8. The other makes it a Fisheye 16mm 3.5. So I just had to try the fisheye! I have one for my Nikon gear but I'm in the process of selling all of it! So far sold the Nikon D4, and the 70-200 2.8 zoom on eBay. About to close on selling a Nikon Df and a 24-70 2.8 zoom. After this I'll get a second Sony A7R2 so I can go to events with both cameras around my neck and have one at 28mm lens, and the other at 55mm. (Or my 24-240) So I won't miss a shot and won't have to swap lenses around! I have tons more to sell from my Nikon lens collection before it's all done. Shot with Nikon 2005-2016.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.