ANOTHER MISERABLE DAY.

Left the house at 6.15am to capture the sunrise, but unfortunately it was not that great, but at least I got a three and a half mile walk, then was at the supermarket for 8am. Back home at 9;15am. A friend came to find out about fixing the roof of the place where the chickens are, then my son popped in. Gosh what a busy morning.
A quick trip to the loch just as the rain started, but at least I saw some swans (briefly). The extra is Daisy really enjoying (For The Love Of Dogs) last night.
Off for my 8am visit to the hospital tomorrow morning for an Endoscopy. Definitely not looking forward to that. Hope I can get a blip tomorrow.
Hope you all have a lovely weekend.
Thank you for all the stars and hearts for yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.