A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Blurry

I failed at taking a photo today, so this was a last ditched attempt. In the end, despite how blurry this photo is, I really like it.

Rory was off today, so we had a bit of a home day, where we spent the morning tidying up and unpacking some more boxes. I treated us to baguettes for lunch and then we headed back to the flat to do some more tidying up. Giving up, we headed up to the pump track and to the mountain bike trails, which was really good. I'm actually getting quite good on the pump track, but my mountain bike skills are still something to be desired!

Home for dinner and a night of tv watching. I think we're going to be watching Suits as this is the first night we've been together since getting wifi in the flat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.