Mini Banksy work?

It sort of reminds me of the stencil Banksy did of the person throwing flowers like they were a grenade or gas canister.

This is on the side of an apartment I checked out today. The place is downtown in a great location. First, I love downtown, so it'd be a nice move. It's much closer to work; walkable even. There are plenty of restaurants and coffee shops nearby, and it's on the light-rail line. I just have to wait to reserve a spot for a better price.

My lease at my current place is up at the end of January. Reserving one this far out is more expensive than getting it closer. They have my name and contact info, and they are aware of my situation with my move-in date being so far away. So I'll just keep checking prices there and hope they come down as time ticks by. But that place looks like the place for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.