The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Hover Fly Close Up.....

Tonight I have tried the new camera with the Macro lens on the front of it to see the quality of the image close up, and I think it's passed with flying colours.
Sue Foll has done a cracking write up on the 5D MkIII, I am glad I went for it.

Today the demolition stalled as the Monster broke down with a blown Radiator, so these guys may go into the next week before thay finish, as it stands there is no Steel, Iron, Aluminium, Brass, Copper or Stainless Steel left in the works. On the other hand all our machine we wanted to save have been safely removed and transported to their destinations, so we can't moan much.

I had a friend and collogue visited today too, just to find how I am getting on, which was nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.