Tell Tale

Not much of a picture, but a funny story....

Was at work all day, then had to rush home for a coaching course.
Got up Saturday morning and thought "I haven't taken any photos yesterday" but remembered this I had taken on my phone.

I have a mate who is a manager of the company on the van in front.
The company is in South London and he is a big fan of Millwall. I am in East London and a big fan of West Ham (West Ham and Millwall are huge rivals).

Sat safely at traffic lights (honestly!!) I took this photo early Friday afternoon placing emphasis on my Air Freshener and the street signs and when parked up I sent it with the message "Oi you - get off my Manor".
His reply - "Those b@stards have left site early. Thanks for letting me know" !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.