As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Cherries........

It's been a bit of a busy evening - since it's been nice and dry today I figured I'd better get the grass cut otherwise it'll be a fortnight or so before I get the chance to do it again. It's surprising how long it takes to cut and edge a small lawn.

Then there was the pond to top up, stuff to shift from the garage to the house and this, that and the other.

I'm now trying to decide which lenses to take with me to the Black Country Museum tomorrow. Well I'm taking the X10 which will cover general snaps but maybe will take the fisheyeand the 50mm 1.8. Oh and maybe the infra-red camera too......

And then there's the issue of what is the weather going to be like? Jeans and boots, jeans and sandals or linen trousers and sandals - there's just too many choices to be made!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.