Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Day Three.

So. It's day three, well sortof four, but yes, I went to see Johjohn today and it was AMAZING. We cycled to the Airport in Ponteland and bought sweets and went to the river and lay about watching movies, and it was just lovely to see him again, we even went to the park, and I felt about 12 again, and trust me it's a great feeling. Perfect day, we are planning to do it again sometime, also I finally did some excersise which is grand!

But yes, Day 3/4 ish, this is the book i'm making her. It's a photo and poetry book with drawings and writing about me and Bethan, it's only half full, but it's coming along really nice, i'm going to give her it when she returns from her holiday in San Tropez, god I miss and love her so much. I hope she comes home asap. Super lonely without my girl.

I'm off to watch the big bang theory with my Cat, Sage. It'll be nice, we're going to have icecream, well, she gets cold cat milk, I get icecream. Either way we're both happy

Enjoy.

~

The whole universe was in a hot dense state.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.