Fizz

By Fizz

Education, education, education

After missing my favourite little person last weekend, I decided to spend a few hours with her today.
As usual, after the big hugs and kisses, she wanted to dance to some music. She loves me plugging my MP3 player in and hitting random. She's very to the point. "Yes!" if she likes it, and wants to sing along. "No, fizzy, no!" if she doesn't!
Her favourite today was this. Rewind! six times in total! She knows all the words. Very good for a four year old.
Then, seeing as I've taken so many pictures of Darcie lately, I wanted to take some of Isabella. But, again as usual, anything Fizz is doing, she wants to copy. I've decided to give her my old broken-ish camera. These are what she blipped. Do you think we should set her up a Blip account? Will they allow it for a four year old?
These are my favourites from today.

I love being the cool auntie. But how long will it last??



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.