OH oh!

Working in Nairn today.

Good old fashioned hotel, hearty fry up for breakfast followed by a gorgeous early morning walk along the beach. All was right with the world (well this bit at least). Until....

...right beside where I was working I came across this landrover for sale.

To be honest, we fell in love. I have hankered after a landy all my life.. (Do I need one? No.) This little beauty could be the one, but the garage was closed. Look at that soft top! I could be whizzing about with the wind in my hair - oh wait, 30 years too late for that.

Any hoo....I am back up in Nairn next weekend. If it is still there, it will be mine, but if fate decrees otherwise and somebody else has nabbed it then so be it. I shall leave it to destiny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.