Eggs-treme Emergency Blip

Apologies for the lack of blipping effort... Today has been an 'in' day... Charlie brought round a whole load of kitchen stuff for us (& all sorts of other things), can't believe they'll actually be gone in less than a week... these egg cups and spoons were in the bag of things, Asha's fallen for them...so it had to be egg and soldiers for tea!
A lovely Skype with my Parentals this afternoon...Skype rarely works here, the internet is too bad, so it was a real treat to see their faces!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) A friend of Thea's flying over to come stay in her flat and look after her. Takes a lot of pressure off me...and Thea needs someone there a lot more than I can be.
2) A suuuuuper chilled day.
3) Skyping my parents. 

Also, does anyone else use a Canon 700d? Can I do in camera multiple exposures? Been searching the camera today and I don't *think* can, but wanted to check! Internet doesn't seem clear...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.