fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

teeny falls

Just a peek into a fern laden area where a tiny waterfall and stream flowed down.  A cool respite on a cool day:)  Didn't have proper filters to I needed to stop water action as I really wanted too, but given the circumstancs I was ok with it so up it went on blip.  
    It's a hard day for many here remembering the tragic events of 9-11-01 and all that has come before and after to result in them.  Still many first responders suffering health consequences in need of care.  Today, as I remember, I  also look ahead to what I have hopes for a more peaceful and compassionate world ...I want to leave a better world for our grand children to inherit, yet I fear we are not doing near enough to better it for them and all the children.  A day of many mixed emotions.  Let's be kind to one another today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.