fotoday

By fotoday

Hit the Wall

I came back from holidays in Tuscany last weekend and very quickly life took hold again and I hit the blip wall. I lost all enthusiasm for taking photos with my spare time priority going into sorting out the hol' snaps. Next week I am at work in Germany for the most time so I think I will be having a continued mini blip break. Of course I can't resist little looks into your journals but apologies if commenting is infrequent.

Today we enjoyed the Wirksworth Arts and Architecture Trail, it's become a major event in our annual calendar as we enjoy it so much. Again my cousin Pam and Gary came up to join us in 6 hours of walking the trail in and out of houses and venues, through the nooks and crannies that make up the old hill town, looking at art, photography and listening to music, wonderful !!

The extra blip is of the parish church, central to all of the venues

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.