Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Old Blue Eyes

Lucky for me the dragons and damsels are still around because they're always good for an EB!  I finally finished editing the 400 photos I took of the wedding preparations and gave them to my niece last night.  When she chooses her favorites I am going to help her with the lay out of a photo book.  I'd love to know your favorite web sites for books.....

So, since I spent several hours on that yesterday, today I have been busy finishing up things at home and getting the trailer packed for leaving on Tuesday.  I will try to visit everyone's journal before tonight because I probably won't have time for more than sprinkling stars tomorrow and while I'm gone. 

By the way, this is a male Great Spreadwing Damselfly :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.