Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

Day 8: Glasses

I loved taking these pictures but editing them has proved too much for me so Im not 100% happy with the outcome. Things learned for next time though.

J took the girls to the park for an hour this morning so I enjoyed a run and a shower in total peace. That could get addictive! Soo quiet. I even swept up and it stayed exactly as I left if for a whole 10 minutes until the family came through door. It was good to have them home and hear what they'd been up to in their away.

This afternoon we've tackled the school homework projects which means we wont have that hanging around looking at us for the rest of the holidays. I was quite impressed with their efforts actually.

Got to meet Js new boss too, they were both at a cheese meeting (I hate cheese ) and then brought some home to compare and discuss. He's great and fit right in here as the girls liked him too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.