My changing life

By Shelley2011

Grannies

Today we met Sash and Cath and Dave at the life centre and went to get tickets for the circus :)
Then to grans for lunch where melody did the actions to row ur boat and ate loads of ham.. Two things I've never seen before!
Then home for a hangover nap! 3-5 - bliss but consequently melody awake til 9 tonight.. (on the flip side a 9am lay is is probably due then! * rubs hand with glee!
Melody and I had a long bath together tonight and when dad was drying her, she did the actions to wind the bobbin up! Yay!! Good bath except she's booby mad so I have to put flannels over them to stop myself being accosted the whole time!
Melody ate good dinner and half of dads choc ice for pud.. Second lot of choc.. Slippery slope!
Pic is at grans - playing with her tennis ball - she has about 20 there which she loves loves loves! But not as much as the arc

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.