Quite impressive sky

I love skyphenomenoms. They make me feel to know "my Place" - how small I am :) and how much Higher Powers there must be in somewhere in this universe.
Every time when I watch colorful impressive sky/ Nothern Lights/ storm/flashes and FEEL them - I can't understand them at all. Where they became? How this can happen that I can watch so so impressive and beautiful things  - there must be "in somewhere" Real Artist, because everything seems to be so perfect in my eyes. My cam can get something, but not everything at all out of the atmosphere and from The Real Artist's work. Understanding?

This is really early blip and light was not good to my blipping, but the atmosphere was something unbelivable again. Photo can't tell everything. The peaceness and earlymorning smells. Useless to try to tell them :) Have to live them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.