One Big Family

I had a day off today as I worked Saturday.

The morning was spend on groceries, washing etc. Not so interesting.

I took the boys for a walk at noon and then we went to visit my friend Ingelise. We have Border Collies from the same lines.

This is (from left):
Back row:
Littlethorn Liana (Obedience class 1 and 2)
Littlethorn Ruby (Obedience and Show Champion)
Littlethorn Feet Of Flames (Freestyle Champion) - My Hero. 

Front row:
Hazyland My Preciouzzz (out of Littlethorn Top Fuel) - My Gollum, who does Heelwork To Music.
Border Team's Always Forever Happy (out of Littlethorn Ruby) - Obedience

They all go back to the same breeder - Bob Tunnicliff of Littlethorn Border Collies in England. And they all go back to my old dog Multi Champion Whenway Decorated Hero (Robbie). 

Now we are home - the boys have been fed and I am about to feed myself :-)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.