A VERY BUSY DAY.

Thank you all so much for the the stars and hearts for the MS yesterday, and they are now sitting on page 5 of popular. Today has been very busy as  I went my dog walk this morning, but the photos were not very good as it was blowing a gale, so had to resort to a photo of my lovely Passion Flower, which I really love. The extra is of my lovely night time visitor who comes for supper. It is not a great shot as I took it through a dirty window and with the security light on.
Now my dinner is in the oven (duck legs) and smelling so lovely.
I am tired as after my walk I did quite a lot of gardening, then got the bus into Glasgow to the hospital to see my hubby. Must say after that visit I need a nice dinner and a large glass of vino!
Hope you have all had a lovely day.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.