Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

Sky

Another day when I took very few photographs so you have a dramatic sky.

This morning I went to the bathing pools with one of the new members of our U3A photography group. She said she was very pleased that I'd spent time with her and showed her how she could take shots from different angles. She probably thought I was crazy if truth be known but she was far too polite to say so:-)) We ended with a delicious cup of coffee as we walked back to town.

I then spent all afternoon editing my St Malo photographs and catching up with blip and posting on Flickr and Facebook while watching daytime TV. 

Tomorrow morning I am supposed to be photographed. They have asked as many of the U3A conveners as are free to go to Rocquaine where someone has an idea to use us as models for the U3A Guernsey banner. It seems to involve us dressing in blue and lying on the beach. Mmmm I hope there's plenty of them there to get me upright again...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.