Mal49

By Mal49

Light training!

It has been long two weeks leading up to the council election on Saturday. Hard work for first time candidate Steve Reynolds paid off when he achieved the second highest vote behind the incumbent mayor. The afternoon at the visitors information centre (VIC) was light relief. Today's blip is of a coal passing in front of the setting sun. The shot was not without a little comedy, as I left the VIC I was searching for the shot. There in the setting sun was the shot. I dropped my bag and coffee mug, with my iPad I jumped over a garden and jogged towards the passing train. Concentrating on the image I stepped forward and backwards to get the sun clipping the top of the train. When I turned around I found a driver waiting for me to get off the driveway and two drivers in the car park wondering, what is he doing?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.