Northern Star

By Lifferz

Hoodie

Back of one of my hoodies ( I only own two) possibly my only political piece of clothing and it seems a favourite of little old men and my local football team! Forced to wear it this weekend as MrH wouldn't not wear his hoodie (despite me begging rather pathetically) which is exactly the same as my other one and I wanted to be snug. Bought in the sale, cosy as anything but not something you want to see two people wearing:-/ at the same time, far too naff. . .

A busy day. Logging logging logging (it will be worth it)

My final yoga bolster arrived so I can fit myself in it like a last piece of a vertebrae nurturing puzzle.

I have a buckwheat filled pillow that guarantees a great nights sleep! As I'm such a big fan of buckwheat filled yoga bolsters right now I thought I'd give it a go. Lots of good reviews so why not! I may feel like a medieval monk sleeping on it tonight.

I've got back into the swing of knitting with the intention of finishing my project before winter. Things feel calm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.