Two Loves!

As it is my second year blipday I thought I would blip two of my loves! Washing lines and chickens! I did think of pegging Tilly and Polly on the line but it was a categoric "No!" from the pair of them! The washing line is mine! I am now the proud,  nay ecstatic, owner of a rotary washing line! I went to buy a new airer last week  and saw the rotary lines and thought my cement base to my outdoor parasol would work - and it did! I have been washing and gleefully pegging out items on the line ever since! I had a little meltdown when I realised my peg bag was somewhere in my school resources room, but happily found it without too much digging and boxes falling over and spilling their contents! However I really wanted colourful pegs - and found them in Morrisons! Turns out they are soft grip pegs and my sister had been looking for them for ages - so she bought some too! I just liked the colour! 
Serendipitously facebook today ( which is actually tomorrow as you read this as backblipping!) popped up the image of one  year ago  on my page - and it was of my 365th blip! Which also featured chickens albeit on some very lovely blippers! 
So 2 years of blipping covering 2 years of retirement, 2 years with Friend's condition - 2 years of life's ups and downs - that's life! Thank you for following mine and for allowing me to follow yours x 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.