in the midst of tears...

(but still smiling...especially because after all this time, you're still finding me and following  joining  me  in this blip journey...ta to all those new followers  "joiners" who have joined me these last few days...will be back in london soon and will reply properly there...perhaps next time you may join me "here"...or "there"...have fun!!...apparently september is the new june!?...i hope you're having great weather wherever you are!...;- )





“My dear,
In the midst of hate, I found there was, within me, an invincible love.
In the midst of tears, I found there was, within me, an invincible smile.
In the midst of chaos, I found there was, within me, an invincible calm.
I realized, through it all, that…
In the midst of winter, I found there was, within me, an invincible summer.
And that makes me happy. For it says that no matter how hard the world pushes against me, within me, there’s something stronger – something better, pushing right back.

Truly yours,
Albert Camus” 





(not really tears. ;-)..just teasing you...that's dew on my our new pergola's glass ...)


|||

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.