An English Woman , An Irish Man & A Danish Man

Here it is my new Mac Air. It began with the the terrific assistance of an Irish man  ( see the blip 8 Sep)  It also involved a young Danish man 13th Aug 2016who wanted to make it possible for me to actually take possession of the item .Last night he called round & with icecream...
I said no rush but  today  he made an early start and went to the Apple Store Kudamm and picked this up.  Then to my place before starting another long day in 30° c.
This is the final chapter of my cyber extra mile blip and the beginning of a new adventure with my Mac books, An English woman , an Irish man and a Danish man thought how they could make things happen and they did . Sounds like a joke minus a pub , merely a great display of flexibility .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.