Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

In a bit of Tangle!!!

Can anyone enlighten me as to what species this spider is please.

    Thought I would try my hand at some close ups of some insects. This spider was hanging between two bushes growing next to each other. Of course there was the inevitable breeze which tested my patience, but I got what I wanted. There is another one of this in the extras. (may look good in large).
    I have been clearing out our sun house as the wooden floor is going to be replaced on Thursday. Wood is rotten. Water has been seeping underneath over the years, plus the fact I do not think I helped matters when I covered the inside with linoleum which prevented it from being able to 'breathe'. The base will have higher risers so no water can come in contact with the floor.
In doing the clearing out there were hundreds of spiders webs everywhere.

Hope you all had a nice weekend. Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.