Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Tombstoning.....

.....Cullercoats North Pier.....and you can tell I was forced out early this morning (ran out of catfood, couldn't stand the baleful stares I was getting, to be honest it was pure and simple self-preservation) because there's no WAY these kids would be allowed to do this after the lifeguards come on duty at 10am......it's a hangable offence if they don't kill themselves first!

Did I ever tell you about the lady on the local Coop till who has the biggest vocabulary of endearments known to man? This morning I was "chicken, dearie, dearest, lovey, pet, darling, love, honey, sweetie and m'dear" all in the space of a minute (oh, AND she never repeats herself), I feel completely loved-up.....now that's what I call a life-skill!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.