the west

By Pacco

Life is like a garden

I always have big plans and inspiration to design my garden like the one in my dreams. But most of the time it's disappointing how little I can control.

I can't influence the weather, the soil, the power of the plants, the insects who'll attack the fruits, the chickens who'll ruin my freshly sown seeds.
Some plants who are looking very nice in the flower shop are not happy at all in my garden.

But some plants are doing very well, the one I haven't choosen at first. Some seeds will grow many years later than I'd hoped. And sometimes a very cute flower has settled down my garden by surpirse. And when I prefer sunny weather, my plants are happy with fresh drops of rain.

This is my grass project: The grass is growing well between the tiles. I transplant the clumps into a pot and they'll grow. I get a nice turf which I use for a nice grass field! I'll see what it brings!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.