Anonymoose

By Anonymoose

Mallarkey...

As in "What's all this blip Mallarkey about then?"...

...One of the key tenets of blipping has to be an occasional picture of an everyday household object. From a jaunty angle. And taken in the last 15 minutes of the day.
_______________________

Today, this radiator was the source of Louie's first proper bark. It was on full pelt when a wet nose was pressed against it & the owner of said wet nose bounded backwards across the room and WOOFED.

Repeated 10 times just in case we missed it.

Tomorrow is the last day of holidays and my last in a fortnight's shift of housebound puppy-sitting. Louie gets his second set of shots and on Tuesday I return to the world of work (Alpha-Mandy takes over the reins for a further week). Quite how I am going to adjust to the real world again I don't know. When I start telling clients to SIT or LEAVE IT then I may have some explaining to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.