Hoisin sauce with your . . . . .

. . . . . crab, maybe?

Thanks everyone for your super feedback for yesterday's beach shot! It was a thrill to realise that you'd liked it so much :)

Am still unpacking, and still a tad hindered with the back injury. Seems it was worse than I first thought. Darn it! The rough travel in the desert has taken its toll. Next time in the desert a walk at the end of the day will be mandatory, and also some stretching. And maybe not such long days! It was only once I got back here that it finally caved in though, luckily for me.

I'm trying to work out the best way to get wifi ,now that I'm back in the house. Broadband with landline phone, or only having a mobile phone? Or mobile wifi, like now? The latter really isn't giving me much in the way of GBs though. Any suggestions out there?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.