Do You Want A Laugh ?

I am going to tell you a story about the difference in two shots and trying to be too clever!

I could say . . . It was so hot on the beach today . . . :-))

Or I could say . . . Two glasses of wine later . . . :-))

Or I could tell you the truth, that a friend was showing me his kayak last evening, so out came my phone to get a shot of it. I had trouble getting it all in the frame, so I thought It is Wide Angle Wedneday tomorrow, I will use the 'pano' on my iPhone, that way I can get it all in the frame.

I got it in the frame all right, but it's made it look like a banana. I hope you are all suitably impressed by my 'panning' and I promise never to use it again.

Unfortunately I do not know the number for this challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.