Light Show

I popped to see Thea after the school run this morning. Glad to report that she's slowly heading in the right direction...it'll take a while but her friend doesn't have to leave til Oct 6th, so I feel really relieved about that. I loved the light on this chair and through the curtains...
Then off to do some work, but took a call inviting Danny and I to see a new Christian centre that's opening nearby, offering various therapy classes and workshops...and offering us opportunity to be involved if we feel it's right. Interesting to look round and hear the owners vision.
And now I have a friend over doing her washing as their machine is up the shute...she's just popped home to get load of washing #2...her daughter's here playing with Asha...the bedroom now looks like a bomb site! 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) A lovely WhatsApp chat with a friend in Germany. 
2) A cup of tea with Joha whilst she washes...good to natter.
3) Asha being full of beans again post school. Love hearing her chatter on the way home. SO glad the school year has begun well - long may it last!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.