Brave Blue World

By OlliEcological

Frequent flyers.

This is a favourite spot for sunsets and although tonight I missed the actual sun by about three minutes I'm kinda glad I did. The geese only took off from the estuary after it slipped below the horizon and I think they make the picture. They're all on the way to Slimbridge just down the way.

Interesting day today planning a winter cycling and walking promotion at work and then attempting to get to grips with building the new sustainability Sharepoint site. I only did the training last Thursday and Friday but already I've forgotten most of what I was shown. Shite.

Found a new playlist on Spotify called "Epic Wall Of Sound" and if that ain't enough for big smiles I don't know what is.

Magic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.