Cigs

By Cigs

Albion Road

I blame that ambioran; he updated the Cigs map at the weekend and was gently chiding me for having missed out a location on one of the entries. So as I was out on the bike (the new one; did I mention I had a new bike..?) today; in the gloom and drizzle and greyish dampness and I figured I'd better go and check exactly where it was for the purposes of getting it correct on the map. 

Which was fun, cos its moved! (OK only across the street but its still moved - which means I can blip it again...woo hoo!)

But also as I was searching for the relocated bin - bingo! A new find. With old mucker Deli in attendance too. Suddenly the soggy trousers and the damp collar were forgotten about. My world became sunny and bright again.*

*OK, maybe not. But perhaps a wee glass of Glen Rothes will help.

In other news - Shrubhill is doomed; the diggers have moved in. See extra.... :(  Graffiti's loss is 'affordable' housing's gain.)
For all the good the CCTV camera did, too...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.