catching a sunbeam...

...during nap time

is, of course, miss mollie-boo

she had just settled - when i noticed she was basking in a - wonderful sunbeam - it was lighting up her butterscotch fur - in the most loveliest of ways - and i couldn't help myself - i had to grab the camera to get a few shots - mollie gave me 'the look' - i knew exactly what she was thinking - told her i was only going to take a few - was true to my word because i didn't want - to interrupt her nap time

i have found even in my adult life - that naps are really important and can do much good - for our mental as well as physical health - so far be it from me to cause miss mollie-boo distress - i need to have her a healthy happy kitty - so snap, snap and i was done - she was left to snooze in her 'beam - and that my friends is what made for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.