dreaming

By dreaming

Rosy clouds

This is a photo I could have taken today, on my daily rounds.  Since I can't yet post a new daily blip, I've gone for one I took a while ago on another sunny, summery day.  It was a busy day - I worked out with my trainer this morning and got a much-needed haircut.  Got back and discovered that the door to our garage is damaged and stuck in position about 1/3 of the way up.  My car couldn't fit through and after driving around the neighborhood, where there was no street parking available anywhere nearby, I parked in the shopping mall next door, where I will certainly get a ticket.  And since repairs to the garage door can take weeks to get done, I don't know what I'm going to do.  A lovely day before that, though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.