Where's BikerBear ..........

 ............ Now?

7/17 ..........

From the beach to the city.

Took a bus into the capital this morning - very cheap indeed but a bit of a boneshaker and I am convinced the drivers should have "NO FEAR" tattooed across their foreheads!!   
Sitting on the front passenger seat I swear another inch would have seen the front of a few cars and one motorcycle, at roundabouts, being hit!!   It all adds to the local flavour.

As you can see, beautiful weather but not agonisingly hot.

Thank you so much for all your comments, stars and hearts on my sunset yesterday - and for all the others you have lavished while I have been on my travels..

Reminder:  FlowerFriday16 (FF16) this week - no "twist" - it's a flowery "come as you are" party again.

~ Anni ~


Posted late (again) on Thursday 15th.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.