Glowing Edges

 I'm afraid my offering for today's Abstract Thursday ........ theme "Squares in Architecture" ...... doesn't match the criteria at all as I've been so busy all day and missed the brief ....   drrrr.  Anyway the only photo I took today was of the glass spherical ornament on a spike which sits amongst  my large Pieris plant*  but thank you youoregon1 for continuing to host this great challenge.

My offering today will not therefore be entering into the challenge,  but I did like the result of my faffing in PS which resulted in these 'glowing edges' ....  and I'll add the AT tag anyway!

* Extra:  The glass ornament, quite architectural in its own way??!

Thank you so much for your kind comments, stars and hearts for 'Scorcher' yesterday which is lurking somewhere in Popular - nicely chuffed :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.