Books

My shift at work felt like it was never going to end but it eventually did at 3pm. On the way home I made two stops, one to collect a parcel at the post office and another at the pharmacy and finally got home at 5pm. I've been able breathe through my nose a little better today and hope I can do so tonight as well. I've been coughing more though and my head and ribs have started to feel sore each time I do. On the positive side, rain should be on its way and the temperature outside has finally dropped somewhat. It's still feels very warm inside though.

This set of books decorates one side of a school's entrance that I walked past on my way to the bus stop after collecting my parcel. There was a similar set at the other side of the entrance.

A big thank you for the kind comments and stars on yesterday's blip of Rosie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.