Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Jolly Hockey Sticks!!!

Has anyone been watching the hockey during the Olympics I've managed to catch a couple of matches sadly Team GBs ladies got knocked out last night by the Argies!

I loved hockey and played for my school many years ago, I was centre forward or right inner both very much attacking rolls I loved nothing better than to try and score against the opposition.

On one occasion one of my opponents managed to break a hockey stick over my knee cap, thankfully only the stick got broken and there was no lasting damage to my knee, but during last nights match a poor girl from New Zealand took a belting to her head, ouch...hockey is not for the faint hearted!

As Roo is such an action man he's tough enough to take on the toughest and roughest.

Way to go Roo, keep those medals coming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.