RETURNS

I've had a Fitbit since January and love the challenge (most days) but a button came off it...so after a few emails and phone call Fitbit agreed to exchange it....they offered me the newer model but it hasn't got all the functions I like so it's on it's way back:((. I would however like to commend the company for their great customer service....worth a shout out these days!!!

Another ridiculously hot day in the new school.....we had the contractors back today to try to sort out the problem....I have feeling it isn't going to be a quick job!!

Had my first choir and whole school singing assembly today....it went ok but the heat meant everyone was flagging...as long as they sing well for the grand opening on Saturday.

258/366....a chance to get out of school early and then sofa surf for the evening!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.