Kirk Street

[WARNING; very rude video linked]

Went to see Ted last night, absolutely fucking hilarious.

What was not hilarious was the utter dicks talking throughout the whole film.

I was pretty angry when I left so I went and got fuckin' schteamboats. Worked a treat.

I had my camera out with me but got so pished so furious-quick that I managed not to take a pic on the 8th.

In other news, I got the album What You Need by Side Effect in the post today (thanks, Postie), it's from 1976 and I would previously have thought of this as pure cheese but I am fuckin' diggin it so much right now. Here's a taster; I Know You Can.

I went to see Christine today, she made me feel really good. Like MDMA or something.

She said; "...what you feel is an immeasurable depth of anger..."
I said nothing. I couldn't. She was right and no words could express what only emotion can. And besides, I physically couldn't speak.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.