Desperately seeking

By clickychick

And Another Blipmeet

Blipmeet number 3 this week! It's so lovely meeting fellow blippers as they pop in during C-Art Open Studios.

The door opened and in strode a tall gentleman with a friendly smile: "I'm one of your followers." The little avatar photos were flashing through my mind. "I'm Tryfan46!" Great!

We were having a good chat with him and his wife when the door opened again. It was hildasrose and Rob! This was fun and everyone had a cuppa.

There just had to be a line up with the cameras: Rob, hildasrose, Tryfan46, Susan and of course the other Susan just had to get in the shot, too! (I think I should go back to Slimming World!) Thank you, That Mate, for taking the pic!

In the afternoon kanyl and Mrs kanyl came on their way to town.

All this talking to blippers about old times made me wonder how many of you appeared in life.turns?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.