Pappy Love

This isn't the photo I wanted to blip today, but I love the way Scarlett and Alan (Pappy) are sharing a special moment.

Every day I've wanted to blip the church in the centre of Binibeca Vell, and each time something else has been my choice and I struggle to add extras from my phone.

Another nice relaxing day, Alan and I went to the beach very early this morning with mum, before it got too hot and too busy. We stayed for a couple of hours and I swam out quite a way.

Lunch at the villa followed by pool time and then Alan and I took Scarlett into 'town'. We had a wander around Arendelle again (still didn't find Elsa), and then we sat and had a drink. We FaceTimed Rose & Randy so they could see Scarlett and made arrangements for Alan to meet Rose for dinner in Chicago on Monday!

Tonight I got to see a fabulous sunset - I was in the midst of preparing the dinner for us all and saw the sky turning red so quickly went down to the beach. I can't blip it as I can only blip phone shots this week, but I've got some good pics in my camera.

We're now babysitting as Rachel & Scott are having a night out. Tomorrow it's mine and Alan's turn as its our wedding anniversary on Sunday, when we're traveling home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.