Thank Cunchie it's Friday!

A one shot, poor shot, bag shot day.

I have my camera with me every day, but I didn't take anything until I got back into base tonight. I quite liked all the polar bags stored in the cages, so that will have to do for today. 

I drove the lorry today as I wanted the challenge of getting it parked at the session in Hyde. It is very tight and there are a couple of branches on the trees that make it tricky, not to mention the low roof overhang. And as for reversing it out at the end of the night....in the dark...well, of course I managed it!!

Well, it was cooler today, but just as busy. At least I was home earlier tonight, it was still after ten though....thank the lord 'tis the weekend now!

Oh....and speaking of Crunchie, I have a Crunchie McFlurry to eat now...he he he he 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.