Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

I was walking along NE Broadway with groceries and the low sun in my eyes.  Up ahead a woman with a dog standing outside Blacklist Tattoo...

Woman:  You've got to look at this cloud, it looks like a hand
Me: What?  I can't see...
Woman: Oh, you don't have sunglasses on.  Here, stand in the shade...
Me: Oh wow, yes!  
Woman: Now it's like two hands...
Me: Holding hands...
Woman: I just had to show someone else, I don't have an iPhone... but you have a camera, yes, capture it!
I took a couple shots
Me: Thank you so much for sharing that with me, I hope you have a lovely evening.
Woman: You too!

I love random encounters like that, especially with someone wanting to share clouds holding hands.

Happy Friday.  x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.