miss mollie-boo...

...in a watercolor

portrait

of sorts

but mama, you just posted me the other day, meep-meep... people are not going to want to see me again - i mean, i know i have a beautiful face but i don't want to wear out my welcome, meep

well mollie-boo - have you no shame? - or for that matter modesty either? - i swear i taught you better but i remind myself you're a kitty - and no this was not my plan - originally i was going to put up a flower - since it's friday and that's what i do for flowerfriday - but then you happened along whilst i was - snapping the flower picture remember?

ummmm.... oh yes i do, now that you mention it, meep- meep

uh-huh - which is what threw a wrench in my plan - you butterscotch beauty you - 'cuz there you were staring up at me - with those big golden eyes - suddenly my camera was zooming in on you - not the flowers anymore - and see what transpired then? - a perfect watercolor painting of you - that ended up turning my day into...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.