*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

My Year in Film 231/366

HALE Café
Camera: 1986 Pentax PC35AF-M
Film: 35mm Fujicolour C200 (ISO 200)

Lurky had to pop over to Bingley Health Centre in the morning so I went over with him and we tried out the HALE Café. 

HALE (Health Action Local Engagement) is "an award winning charity based in Shipley that works with local people, enabling them to make lifestyle changes to improve their health through a variety of programmes and activities, focusing on Isolation, Wellbeing, Alcohol Awareness, Sexual Health and Nutrition."

The food and coffee was very good (and reasonably priced so we left a donation too) and I liked the outdoor area where I took my photo. I always prefer sitting outside when the weather plays ball. Hats off to the volunteers who make places like that possible.

Back-blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.