live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

A FreeDay

#lateblip

Didn't go to the office today, but i headed to ICE Convention building in BSD.
There was an event that held by my office.
My office was celebrating birthday, it turned to 60 years old. And we celebrated it at ICE BSD.
Me and my colleagues came earlier, we had to rehearsed , before appearig in the final in the evening. Did i mention before if our team(me and my colleagues) made it into Final in Lipsync Contest. Yes, we made it..
We did prepare everything since in the morning, we practiced, we had lunch, we prayed, we took a rest, we dressed up then we performed. We did our best!
Unfortunately, we didn't win...uuuhh.. that's not good..but as i said, we did our best..so congrats to all of us! :D

Went back home around 10pm. A long, lovely, and tired day!

Hope you had a good day, blipchums!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.